Board of Directors and Staff Contacts

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Board of Directors

President

Keith Riggs

keith.riggs@gcysc.com

Vice-President

Darren Foust

tdfoust@mac.com

Secretary

OPEN

 

Treasurer

Jason Beard

sigepbeard@yahoo.com

409-284-8962

Registrar

Kelli Michalk

registrar@gcysc.com

Marketing & Communications Director

Daryl Miller

communications@gcysc.com

Referee Assignor/Developer

Adam Vannett

refassignor@gcysc.com

409-626-0936

Sponsorship Director

Clovis Van Houten

Clovis_vanhouten@yahoo.com

Fundraising Director

AnnMarie Wood

fundraisingdir@gcysc.com

409-540-3886

Volunteer Director

Sarah Hardin

shardin14@gmail.com

Scheduler/Scorekeeper Jarrod Reed jarrodreed@yahoo.com  

Program Directors

Micro Director (U4-U6)

Steven Solis

Solis0776@yahoo.com

Junior Rec Director (U7-U10)

Justin Whitewood

whitewoodtx@gmail.com

409-332-8262

Senior Rec Director (U11 & Up)

Matt Juneau

SrRecDir@gcysc.com

Academy Director (U7-U10)

Randall McCaw

AcademyDir@gcysc.com

Select Director (U11&Up)

   

Staff Contacts

Technical Director

Robert Parr

Robert.parr@gcysc.com

409-728-4766

Sr. Coach\Facility mgr.

 

Concession Director

 

 

409-350-4326

Gulf Coast Youth Soccer Club

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1311, Nederland, TX. 77627

Physical Address: 5601 Twin City Highway, Port Arthur, TX. 77642

NOTE: DO NOT SHIP WITHOUT A CONFIRMED SHIPPING NOTICE