Board of Directors and Staff Contacts

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Board of Directors

President

Keith Riggs

keith.riggs@gcysc.com

Vice-President

Darren Foust

tdfoust@mac.com

Secretary

OPEN secretary@gcysc.com

 

Treasurer

Daryl Miller

treasurer@gcysc.com

 

Registrar

Kelli Michalk

registrar@gcysc.com

Marketing & Publicity Director

Daryl Miller

communications@gcysc.com

Sponsorship Director

Randall Creel

sponsors@gcysc.com

Fundraising Director

Amy Martin

amy.martin@gcysc.com

 

Volunteer Director

Kari Butler

volunteer@gcysc.com

Scheduler/Scorekeeper   mikel.dainwood@gcysc.com  
Field Maintenance Planner & Coordinator

Jeff McKey

jmckey4283@yahoo.com

 

Program Directors

Micro Director (U4-U6)

Steven Solis

Solis0776@yahoo.com

Junior Rec Director (U7-U10)

Gerardo Ruiz

gerardo.ruiz@gcysc.com

 

Senior Rec Director (U11 & Up)

Stacey Watson

stacey.watson@gcysc.com

Academy Director (U7-U10)

 

AcademyDir@gcysc.com

     

Staff Contacts

Director of Coaching & Methodology

Roy Lassiter

DOC@gcysc.com

 

 

Director of Player Development & COE Academy Director Katie Quinlan katie.quinlan@gcysc.com  

Competitive Director (U11 & Up)

Jeff McKey jmckey4283@yahoo.com  
Member Services, Staff Coach Jackie Cardenas jackie.cardenas@gcysc.com 409-960-1081
 

   

Concessions Director Jordan Perkinz concessions@gcysc.com

 

Referee Assignor/Developer

 

Emily Hoang

 

refassignor@gcysc.com

Gulf Coast Youth Soccer Club

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1311, Nederland, TX. 77627

Physical Address: 5601 Twin City Highway, Port Arthur, TX. 77642

NOTE: DO NOT SHIP WITHOUT A CONFIRMED SHIPPING NOTICE

Member Service Phone: 409-960-1081