Board of Directors and Staff Contacts

Position

Name

Email

Phone

Board of Directors

President

Keith Riggs

keith.riggs@gcysc.com

Vice-President

Darren Foust

tdfoust@mac.com

Secretary

Andre Wimer secretary@gcysc.com

 

Treasurer

Daryl Miller

treasurer@gcysc.com

 

Registrar

Kelli Michalk

registrar@gcysc.com

Marketing & Communications Director

Daryl Miller

communications@gcysc.com

Sponsorship Director

Randall Creel

sponsors@gcysc.com

Fundraising Director

Amy Martin

amy.martin@gcysc.com

 

Volunteer Director

OPEN

 

Scheduler/Scorekeeper Darren Foust (temporary) tdfoust@mac.com  
Field Maintenance Planner & Coordinator

Alan King

FacilityDir@gcysc.com

 

Program Directors

Micro Director (U4-U6)

Steven Solis

Solis0776@yahoo.com

Junior Rec Director (U7-U10)

Gerardo Ruiz

gerardo.ruiz@gcysc.com

 

Senior Rec Director (U11 & Up)

OPEN

 

Academy Director (U7-U10)

Randall McCaw

AcademyDir@gcysc.com

     

Staff Contacts

Director of Coaching & Methodology

Roy Lassiter

DOC@gcysc.com

 

 

Competitive Director (U11 & Up)

Roy Lassiter DOC@gcysc.com  
Member Services Jackie Cardenas jackie.cardenas@gcysc.com 409-960-1081
Recreational Director of Coaching (all programs)

Trevor Rolle Trevor.Rolle@gcysc.com

Concessions Director Jordan Perkinz concessions@gcysc.com

 

Referee Assignor/Developer

 

OPEN

refassignor@gcysc.com

Gulf Coast Youth Soccer Club

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1311, Nederland, TX. 77627

Physical Address: 5601 Twin City Highway, Port Arthur, TX. 77642

NOTE: DO NOT SHIP WITHOUT A CONFIRMED SHIPPING NOTICE

Member Service Phone: 409-960-1081